Welcome to Madison James Research Chems
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Anastrozole Capsules

Availability: In stock

$29.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
awesome Review by
works great!! best place to buy from (Posted on 2/9/2016)
Great product Review by
Shipped very quickly. Keeps estrodial levels in check at .5 mg per day. This is a quality product and properly dosed. (Posted on 11/27/2015)
Quality reserch medication Review by
This anastrozole is as good as it gets... and that's not just my opinion. Our research supports this with test results. 3 .5mg tablets a week can lower serum estradiol levels by 20 points. The price is great and delivery is always quick. (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Good Product-still waiting on recent order Review by Experienced Researcher
No complaints With this product-
"Order #17879
Order Date: 30th Apr 2015

This order is marked as Shipped"

Still havent received anything from the above order. know about merchant issues but there was more. 3 weeks ago I was told that it was reshipped again and a tracking would be sent. Nothing was sent, when asked get no response. been a customer for 2 years now 1st bad experience and this is real bad. This is the short version of the story, Im a sucker for believing that Ill still get my product (Posted on 7/9/2015)
Awesome Review by
It does what it should (Posted on 6/28/2015)
top dog. Review by
the best a have used.. (Posted on 1/28/2015)
Good as Gold Review by Mr. Mike
Lab animals are nearing completion of study cycle. Anastrozole is serving as a great PCT before and during recovery. No symptoms of Gyno or side effects to report. 0.5 one a day keeps the mice at play. (Posted on 11/29/2014)
Very Potent! Review by Jay
This stuff is on point got the water right out of me and estro levels down! top quality (Posted on 11/28/2014)
G2G Review by
Lab rats responded very well to this product. Fast shipping. MJR is g2g! (Posted on 11/9/2014)
legit Review by rc
Seems comparable to Indian pharm (Posted on 8/14/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Anastrozole Capsules