Welcome to Madison James Research Chems
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Helios 40mcg/5.4mg

Availability: In stock

$23.00
  • Buy 10 for $10.00 each and save 57%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I noticed results within the day Review by Cristina Psaroudakis
If you want results use this product (Posted on 5/10/2016)
A new forever customer Review by
Used Helios in the past from other companies and for a while there I couldn't even find them... Then I came across MJR and wow... Not only did I find Helios again but I think I found the best.
I picked up the package deal for $100.00.
Great price and outstanding product. (Posted on 6/11/2015)
Potent and Effective Review by Flexo
Research has showed this to be an extremely effective agent for spot reduction of fat deposits. Very good quality, 1ml is more than enough. (Posted on 6/9/2015)
Great! Review by Me
Great product and awesome delivery!! Thanks (Posted on 5/6/2015)
works great Review by
Works perfectly like it says. (Posted on 4/6/2015)
Very potent!! Review by K
I've looked everywhere to find this product again and sure enough Madison delivered. Very potent. high quality Helios. (Posted on 3/21/2015)
so far so good Review by chucko
Never ran heilos before so I can't compare it to anything, but so far so good. Smooth and painless. No bruising or soreness. Will update in a month or so (Posted on 3/3/2015)
Amazing product Review by T
My test subjects really enjoy this particular product. Results as you would expect. (Posted on 2/9/2015)
Excellent quality product Review by That One Guy
Test subjects are showing rapid fat loss at injection sites within days after administering.
They are full of energy within 20 minutes, and it seems to be very long lasting, clean energy.
They love this product, and will have a hard time keeping it away from their test subject girlfriend! (Posted on 1/9/2015)
Prolonged Punch Review by Mr. Mike
During my research, animal subjects displayed noticeable fat loss and increased energy. Changes occurred within within 30 minutes of administration. Subjects seemed content with 1ml daily dose, as the effects were more prolonged then traditional oral Clenbuterol. (Posted on 11/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Helios 40mcg/5.4mg