Welcome to Madison James Research Chems
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Sildenafil Citrate 25mg x 30ml

Availability: In stock

$38.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Results As Expected Review by
Even at partial dose my male rats mounted and dominated female rats placed in their cages. No side effects at low doses. (Posted on 12/29/2015)
top of the line Review by reaper
My test subjects act as if they are young again. They wake up ready to go all day long (Posted on 2/14/2015)
Better than the RX Review by
This stuff is one point with the mg/mg. This stuff works like a charm and works quickly (Posted on 12/11/2014)
Bedroom Cardio Gone Wild Review by MA
12.5 mg does the job!! (Posted on 5/31/2014)
My cardio is in the bedroom Review by J
My research has concluded that this is a very good product. Everything is Good to go. (Posted on 4/22/2014)
Wonderful chem. Review by derek weichert
Very potent. My rats have been going at it like rabbits. (Posted on 3/7/2014)
Strong Review by DannyP
This stuff is G2G, been using for a couple weeks now (Posted on 2/27/2014)
good product Review by robertelee
I have tested the Sildenafil liquid and found it to be dosed very well maybe a little stronger than the 25mgs. I would recommend this products to other anytime and the pricing was very well in line with other suppliers!! (Posted on 12/23/2013)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sildenafil Citrate 25mg x 30ml