Welcome to Madison James Research Chems
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Tadalafil 30mg x 30ml

Availability: In stock

$40.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Liquid is the shisnit Review by
Works great in test subjects. Only problem I had is when I ordered it was buy one get one free, but I only received one(I never received my free one). (Posted on 5/11/2016)
okay product Review by jim
tastes shittier than all i have tried from different companys. i dont believe it is 30mg/ml, 15mg would have me good and start popping random boners if i go up to 25mg+, using my OTHER sources. this doesnt happen with this stuff. probably wont buy again (Posted on 4/7/2016)
Tadalafil is dead! Long live Liquid Tadalafil! Review by
Excellent product. Versatile admin, lasts longer, ramps up faster, priceless!
As far as I can tell, it kicks the capsules ass, and considering how good they are, that's really saying something.
Bravo to MJR! (Posted on 2/11/2016)
Good stuff Review by
Appears to reach expectations... Still testing.. (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Never tried the liquid Review by
What is the dosage? A while dropper full? (Posted on 11/11/2015)
tadalafil is good Review by bman001
good stuff just tastes like crap forreal. (Posted on 10/25/2015)
Liquid tada Review by
The liquid tada is gtg and for the price u just can't beat it . (Posted on 8/12/2015)
What are you using it for Review by
I would like to know the reasons everyone is using this product and how has the results been using it. (Posted on 8/5/2015)
First Time Use Followup Review by Chris
Rats hate the taste but the effects are great. This is definitely g2g. (Posted on 7/25/2015)
First Time Use Review by
First time experience with MJR tadalafil liquid. Rats made a horrible face at the taste. I see another review from April 15 making mention of the taste and that person questioned is this normal for MJR liquid? I don't know; is it?
Experience with liquid from other sources was sweet..but if the results are good then the bad flavor isn't terribly important.. Results are important.

Will report back with results of use. (Posted on 7/24/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tadalafil 30mg x 30ml