Welcome to Madison James Research Chems
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: $0.00

Cabergoline 1mg x 30ml

Availability: In stock

$68.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works as expected Review by Dr. Michaels
Subject demonstrated reduced refactory period, having as many as three orgasms in a row. Orgasmic intensity seemed improved. Some common cabergoline side effects occurred. Based on its action, the product is legitimate. (Posted on 12/2/2015)
G2G Review by Flexo
No more puffy/sore nips..And other sides are very enjoyable ; ) (Posted on 7/29/2015)
cabergoline Review by
Was starting to get soar nips before caber by third application sensitivity is gone, real product . (Posted on 5/29/2015)
Exactly what you want Review by US IL researcher
Excellent quality research chem! Discreet delivery, and very effective product. Little to no refractory period and great sleep benefits when administered prior to sleep in my current studies. MJR will be my go to for all my research in the future. (Posted on 11/18/2014)
Top quality Review by Guy From UK
Absolute brilliant quality Cab delivered discreetly, even fooled me, after doing some research, i conclude you will be feeling brilliant, sleeping great and have eliminated the refractory period. Will only be ordering from MJR in the future, especially with how quick the delivery times are overseas. (Posted on 11/15/2014)
prolactin Review by
The product was shipped fast and packaged very well. Worked well on my animal. (Posted on 10/30/2014)
Another great product!! Review by endomorph47
Great company, great communication and shipping. So far been using for 1 week and the cabergoline is doing what suppose to do.

Feeling great, sleeping great, no bad signs. (Posted on 5/12/2014)
legit Review by mark
product is good (Posted on 3/4/2014)
tried it and liked it Review by chestrockwell4220
skeptical on the liquid caber but been using it for 5 weeks now and it def works well. the exemastane works well too. awesome service and a nice guy to deal with.

chestrockwell420 (Posted on 2/18/2014)
real stuff Review by joh wilson
Its not bunk, def the real deal if your looking for a place that wont send you crap. Received two bottles and only ordered one.. they came in a similar looking container to the pic, but not exactly the same. Helped out alotttt.. gyno cough cough (Posted on 2/14/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cabergoline 1mg x 30ml